Patrol 4x4 - Nissan Patrol Forum banner

Hell I'm A Good Cook

454K views 12K replies 115 participants last post by  rgren2 
#1 ·
Here you go, stick up your best recipies. :bigthumb:

Foo

#3,955 ·
Bless me father for I have sinned. :( I had that red and white chicken stuff tonight, for the first time in I don't know how many years. :oops: :badidea:

Foo

Reactions: Softy
#3,957 ·
I'm already tasting it, for the second time. :crazy: I was that friggin hungry I just woofed down three pieces. :badidea: :sad:

Foo

#3,970 ·
The makings of my world famous Chili Con Carne.
2.5kg coarse ground prime chuck steak.
Chillies; left to right, Chipotle x 3, Ancho and Mulato. In front is Habanero.

Only thing out of a can, and therefore not included, are the red kidney beans.

The what looks like tomato sauce bottle is my own homemade plum / apricot and tomato puree.

[URL=http://s1084.photobucket.com/user/DB1013/media/Chillie_zpsonkifzmc.jpg.html][/URL]

Some for now, some for later, some for freezing and some for camping.

nom nom nom

#3,974 ·
The makings of my world famous Chili Con Carne.
2.5kg coarse ground prime chuck steak.
Chillies; left to right, Chipotle x 3, Ancho and Mulato. In front is Habanero.

Only thing out of a can, and therefore not included, are the red kidney beans.

The what looks like tomato sauce bottle is my own homemade plum / apricot and tomato puree.

[URL=http://s1084.photobucket.com/user/DB1013/media/Chillie_zpsonkifzmc.jpg.html][/URL]

Some for now, some for later, some for freezing and some for camping.

nom nom nom
Care to share how ya made it,DB. Please! :)

Foo

Reactions: Bekah
#3,971 ·
My version of a chookin stir fry.

Thigh meat with fresh onion, garlic, beetroot, carrot, peas, beans, bush spices, soy sauce lime juice and sweet chilli sauce. :)

Oops forgot fresh mushrooms and it will be had with saffron basmati rice.

Foo

Your worst nightmare is behind you. ��

#3,975 ·
My version of a chookin stir fry.