1 - 20 of 51 Posts

·
Registered
Nissan
123 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey guys thought I would start a couple of new threads for lights heres a start

HID Lighting

This is my own brand, about time i say, ive spent enough years selling these light with someone elses name on the box and have swung a mad deal with my wholesaler.

Here is what they look like now, new boxes, new labels, BUT same great gear with 12 month warranty on ALL parts:

These are still my same kits, same good quality parts i have been using and selling for over 5 years, all are 55W and all are slimline ballasts, colour range has been upgraded with the addition of 5000k this year, plus all the usual colours as well.

Im always looking to do a group buy for you guys, so any offers for bulk purchase, your gunna save.

Price have dropped somewhat compared to as i have done a new deal with my supplier so as to be competitive in the market

Here are the basic prices:

55w slimline H4-3 (hi/low) kits in colour of choice $190 plus post(same price for all Bi-Xenon lamps types)
55w slimline H3/H1/H7 and any other fixed globe type in colour of choice $160 plus post
70w(yes 70w) H3/H1/H7 and any other fixed globe type in colour of choice $220 plus post
and 100w kits are available as well for $270 plus post
55w slimline H4-4(Hi/Low) twin tube, twin ballast setup per light kits in colour of choice $270 plus post

HID H/T extension leads, 1m long, $35 a pair I can included them in the same post with your kit, so no extra post or I can post them out separately.

Custom made H/T HID leads made to order

These prices are now here to stay!!!

·
Registered
nissan patrol
25 Posts
Can you/do they make a 100w 10,000 or 13,000k hid insert at all? Am thinking a 55w 8000k insert for headlights and 100w 10,000 or 13,000k for spotties? Is that even possible? (i like light lol)
Cheers
Moorey

·
Registered
nissan
10,915 Posts